Welcome back - status
Share your Referral Link
FREE Shipping @ $75  |  Same-day by 6pm ET
Save 35% with SARMTECH Stacks
All shipping is from U.S.
Why SARMTECH? 15 Reasons
Discreet Packaging
FREE NO2 with any 2 SARMs
Prices are in USD All prices in USD
Referred by
New here?   Get a FREE gift, 10% OFF, and Free US Shipping on your 1st order!   GET CODE »

SARMs Product Reviews

Looking for a bunch of perfect 5-star reviews?  Then you’re on the wrong website.  Please check out our competitors.

Truth is – some researchers have better results than others. Some even have little to no results — but this is the exception not the rule.

Our massive collection of SARMs reviews is probably the world’s best attempt to aggregate and understand the combined results of 1000’s of researchers using the top 9 SARMs.

Related → Is SARMTECH Legit?

Related → James’ Do’s & Don’ts

✔ Verified-customer Reviews

Our no-BS product reviews can only be written by actual buyers.

Product-specific reviews are located on product pages (under Reviews tab)

Total Reviews: 3259

Test subject is on 3rd round of testing. Has shown excellent results in less than 3 weeks. About purchase supply for a 4th round of testing after a break
Tokyo_vice - avatar Tokyo_vice

Best stuff
Stefan Mensch - avatar Stefan Mensch

Gutes Produkt
Stefan Mensch - avatar Stefan Mensch
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks March 6, 2021

With the LGD-4 stack subject gained 45 pounds in around 30 days extremely satisfied with results
Shane boven - avatar Shane boven

Legit MK!

Usually run between 20-25mg split twice a day with other suppliers so jumped straight in at 30mg for my first Sarmtech bottle which was a mistake.

My [subject's] hunger shot up, as did lethargy and insulin resistance as well as a hell of a lot of water retention in the first few weeks.

Pushed through and sides eventually subsided but I decided to reduce to 15mg once per evening anyway, mainly so I could be a bit more relaxed on my [subject's] diet without worrying about him going hyperglycemic, and that was definitely the perfect sweet spot.

For anyone eager to go with the higher dose I would recommend being very strict on diet and/or looking to give your [subject] a good GDA to manage insulin.
Jonathan Ludlow - avatar Jonathan Ludlow

This was my first time using YK11 on my test subject and so stuck with 5mg per day for 8 weeks,stacked with Rad140 at 15mg per day, to check tolerance.

[Subject] Definitely noticed joint pain in the first few weeks, which subsided gradually but didn't notice much increase in size compared to using RAD140 solo.

Next cycle will run at 10mg per day, again with RAD to see my [subject's] size.

Defo legit product based on side effects but too early to tell if I see a benefit in using long term.
Jonathan Ludlow - avatar Jonathan Ludlow

Ordered from a few different sources in the past with varying results but I can definitely confirm that SARMTECH is hands down the best value for money when it comes to price per mg.

Strength and size gains in lab [subject] were apparent after just over a week and, although mass increase is more subtle then with LGD, it is a very 'dry' gain meaning I could up my lab [subject's] calorie intake with virtually no fat gain.

Will definitely order again but, because of the great value for money, one bottle lasts two stacked cycles.
Jonathan Ludlow - avatar Jonathan Ludlow

Test subject was having issues with Low T and muscle recovery. Within just two weeks of taking prescribed dose of Ostarine once a day, subject noticed substantial improvement in muscle recovery and overall decrease in duration of DOMS following intense weight lifting. Great product!
Bryce Bowman - avatar Bryce Bowman

Subject noticed endurance increase on first day. No side effects as of yet. Can't wait to see results in subject!
Brandon Fraser - avatar Brandon Fraser
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks March 4, 2021

Test Subjectโ€™s strength went through the roof!
big poppa - avatar big poppa

Great product . Recieved exactly what was described in order. Legit product. Quality is good. Shipping was on time . Would definetly recommend
Kai Pagan - avatar Kai Pagan
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks March 3, 2021

The product just arrived today. Looking forward to starting it. I was extremely pleased with how everything was packaged, very nice and secure.
Jimmy Seabolt - avatar Jimmy Seabolt

Great product. Take two daily for 6-8 weeks and results will show.
Joseph Ortega - avatar Joseph Ortega

Legit for sure!!
Josh Wallace - avatar Josh Wallace
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks March 2, 2021

I have [researched] the Rad 140 Stack & LGD 4 Stack. Great results with each. Increased both strength and weight.
Timothy Kahler - avatar Timothy Kahler

Appetite did increase. Dreams are very vivid in test subject. Noticeable strength gains. High quality.
big poppa - avatar big poppa

Excellent products, fast shipping, great company
Garrett Hayes - avatar Garrett Hayes

Saw rapid strength gains
HB10 - avatar HB10
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks March 1, 2021

ostarine cardarine mk677 stack so far so good
derek lynch - avatar derek lynch

insane gains
big poppa - avatar big poppa
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg March 1, 2021

insane gains
big poppa - avatar big poppa

Grew like crazy
big poppa - avatar big poppa

[Subject's] old injuries see improvements .
D-Lab-Rat - avatar D-Lab-Rat

good
Erick171 - avatar Erick171

[Subject] feeling great !!
D-Lab-Rat - avatar D-Lab-Rat
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg February 27, 2021

Research done and I am not disappointed! Well done
jayvazq - avatar jayvazq
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg February 27, 2021

High quality!!
jayvazq - avatar jayvazq
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 27, 2021

Awesome!! Thank you so much for this great product.
jayvazq - avatar jayvazq
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg February 27, 2021

Very strong and excellent product. I am always satisfied with customer service.
jayvazq - avatar jayvazq
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 27, 2021

Excellent company. Always satisfied with their service.
jayvazq - avatar jayvazq
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 26, 2021

Fast
David Valdovinos - avatar David Valdovinos
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg February 24, 2021

Noticeably effective results within a very short time period.
New Creation - avatar New Creation
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg February 24, 2021

No yellow tint experienced., great research product.
New Creation - avatar New Creation
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 24, 2021

High quality.
New Creation - avatar New Creation
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg February 24, 2021

Lab specimens are noticing great pumps and workout intensity in all workouts. Started out the 15mg doses and bumped up to 30mg doses. Noticed no side effects. Stuff is legit and great service from company.
Tanner Martin - avatar Tanner Martin
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks February 24, 2021

Only 2 days in, the Subject is very satisfied and looks forward to seeing the future results of the rad-140 stack!
Ryan Fortier - avatar Ryan Fortier
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 23, 2021

I have noticed that [subject's] apatite has increased but not the desire for food not on my diet. Havent necessarily noticed improved sleep but [subject has] never been someone that remembers dreams. I have noticed after almost a full bottle that [subject's] muscles are looking fuller and have noticed a slight decline in belly fat. I just reordered and I am planning on doubling up on [subject's] dosage to see what this will do on the effects. Good times.
Craig Lyon - avatar Craig Lyon
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 21, 2021

Very happy to see this here !
Derek Sawyer - avatar Derek Sawyer
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg February 20, 2021

Good quality MK677! The REM sleep and appetite increase is very noticeable.
Damario Nazarino-Celis - avatar Damario Nazarino-Celis
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg February 20, 2021

Very good!
New Creation - avatar New Creation
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 20, 2021

Great product.
New Creation - avatar New Creation
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 20, 2021

absolutely amazing four weeks in results are awesome
Mike Infante - avatar Mike Infante
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 20, 2021

absolutely amazing four weeks in results are awesome
Mike Infante - avatar Mike Infante
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg February 19, 2021

Subject went from 221 lbs to 205 lbs, more muscle, felt amazing, in great shape. First 2 weeks was slow but then finally it picked up. Highly recommend.
Tampa Lifter - avatar Tampa Lifter
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg February 18, 2021

Great product and great service!
Derek Sawyer - avatar Derek Sawyer
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 18, 2021

Wow! Thank you!
Derek Sawyer - avatar Derek Sawyer
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 18, 2021

4th cycle for my boyfriend's [subject] and he is looking and feeling amazing! Great product!
Jessica Allesch - avatar Jessica Allesch
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg February 18, 2021

10/10 would buy again
Tanner Morton - avatar Tanner Morton
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg February 16, 2021

Great product highly recommend saw a big change while [subject] on it a must buy
Adam Villalvazo - avatar Adam Villalvazo
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 16, 2021

[Subject] saw results rather quickly. I was surprised by performance gain on the treadmill. Fat lass seemed to be elevated. No unwanted or adverse effects. Will buy again.
Charles Mendeke - avatar Charles Mendeke
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 16, 2021

4.5 at 3 weeks subject showed great cross sectional gains in arms and calves. Vascularity that wasn't there before. Encouraging mid cycle results.
Anthony Reed - avatar Anthony Reed
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg February 16, 2021

Exceptional; is what it's supposed to be, does what it's supposed to do!...
nshape8 - avatar nshape8
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 15, 2021

Definitely works. Have used sarm tech mk677 about 4 cycles and the results are as expected each time. My go to.
Isaac Koczwara - avatar Isaac Koczwara
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 15, 2021

Very good results. I did see a noticeable increase in both strength and weight. [Subject] started with 2 caps per day for 2 weeks then titration down to QD for the duration. No real side effects noticed and no surprises, which was great. I would recommend both the product as well as the Sarmtech team. Very helpful and user friendly.
Kevin Shuman - avatar Kevin Shuman
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 14, 2021

Wow
Wes Zielinski - avatar Wes Zielinski
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 14, 2021

Subject had excellent initial results, more aggression, better mood ect
Milorad Polic - avatar Milorad Polic
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 14, 2021

Great product
Milorad Polic - avatar Milorad Polic
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg February 14, 2021

Simply amazing
Milorad Polic - avatar Milorad Polic
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks February 13, 2021

Very quick shipping when you use there stealth shipping, arrived in 7 days very impressed, worth the extra.
Mark Faris - avatar Mark Faris
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg February 13, 2021

This is a great product that really works. Sarmtech is legit and so are there products.
Andrew Sorci - avatar Andrew Sorci
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks February 13, 2021

My test subject has been extremely pleased with his MK6 stack. He lost weight, gained muscle, and even kept his asthma in check during cardio. My test subject has begged me to buy itagain and I'm happy to ablidge him.
Jamie Fortin - avatar Jamie Fortin
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 13, 2021

Been [researching] this for a month now on 3 month cycle, [subject] taking 2 caps of Rad140, and 2 caps of MK677 in morning and at night. Using a Test booster daily as well. Before the gym, [subject] takes 2 NO2 pump and 1 Higamine with some preworkout and can lift heavier. And I have noticed extreme muscle growth as well. [Subject] used to be able to only stay in the gym about an hour, now can last up to 2 hours and roughly 30 minutes. These products are excellent, great for bulking. Next cycle I will stack LDG4 and YK11 with these and see what the results will bring. Only downside I saw is increased agression, but its manageable.
Joseph Miles - avatar Joseph Miles
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks February 12, 2021

Highly approve.
John Morris - avatar John Morris
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 12, 2021

Forever Cardio gainz!
Joseph Cumbest - avatar Joseph Cumbest
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 12, 2021

[Your subject] will be forever hungry on this!!
Joseph Cumbest - avatar Joseph Cumbest
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 11, 2021

Appetite did increase. Dreams are very vivid in test subject. Noticeable strength gains.
Timothy Kahler - avatar Timothy Kahler
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg February 10, 2021

[Subject] did a cycle of just ldg-4 and got decent results. Put a little size on in a month and maxes went up 15lbs.
Randy Green - avatar Randy Green
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks February 10, 2021

3 weeks in and the test subject is doing well. Definitely the real deal here. Would recommend to those interested. Will update as the subject progresses.
Sam Gray - avatar Sam Gray
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 10, 2021

my Subject activity increased dramatically
Tye Starr - avatar Tye Starr
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks February 10, 2021

[Subject has] been taking the rad-140 stack for nearly 2 months now. Was weighing 145lb at 5โ€™ 9โ€ before starting. Now weighing roughly 165lb and can lift more weight then ever in all areas. I have not noticed any negative side affects, however I have noticed that [subject's] appetite has went up tremendously. Overall I am very satisfied with this product!
Dawson Shepherd - avatar Dawson Shepherd
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 10, 2021

[Subject] Had no side effects and ran a full 3 month cycle. [Subject] did the RAD-140 stack and put on 30 pounds with working out 5 days a week and eating healthy 3000 calories a day!
Jordan Wright - avatar Jordan Wright
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg February 10, 2021

[Subject] Had no side effects and ran a full 3 month cycle. [Subject] did the RAD-140 stack and put on 30 pounds with working out 5 days a week and eating healthy 3000 calories a day!
Jordan Wright - avatar Jordan Wright
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 10, 2021

[Subject] Had no side effects and ran a full 3 month cycle. [Subject] did the RAD-140 stack and put on 30 pounds with working out 5 days a week and eating healthy 3000 calories a day!
Jordan Wright - avatar Jordan Wright
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 9, 2021

This product worked very well! would recommend!
Joseph Cumbest - avatar Joseph Cumbest
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks February 9, 2021

[Subject] Took Rad stack got jacked!!
Joseph Cumbest - avatar Joseph Cumbest
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 9, 2021

The MK-677 is very powerful. I really believe in this product. The quality and fast delivery are exceptional.
Timothy Kahler - avatar Timothy Kahler
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg February 9, 2021

This product is great! I have tried a similar products from another source, but the SarmTech products are far superior.
Timothy Kahler - avatar Timothy Kahler
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 8, 2021

Workout in a bottle
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg February 8, 2021

Love it
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 8, 2021

Crazy dreams
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott

Do your research. Not for newbies or anyone not aware of it's potency!
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg February 8, 2021

Legit no questions
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 8, 2021

Works great legit
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks February 6, 2021

Great product for fat loss!
Scott Michael - avatar Scott Michael
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 5, 2021

Works amazing. Better then I expected. Maintains muscle mass when adding intense cardio sessions to your [subject's] lifting routines. Highly recommend.
John Pedraza - avatar John Pedraza
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 5, 2021

Amazing product!!!! You need to consider this!
Michael Alley - avatar Michael Alley
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 5, 2021

Amazing product!!!!
Michael Alley - avatar Michael Alley
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 5, 2021

Test subjects 1st cycle of MK677....excellent for appetite for hard gainers. The best part is how test subject would get the same effects on 6hrs sleeps as did before on 8hrs sleep
Tokyo_vice - avatar Tokyo_vice
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg February 5, 2021

Test subject is on 3rd cycle and still seeing very hard and lean muscle growth
Tokyo_vice - avatar Tokyo_vice
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg February 5, 2021

Test subject is on 2nd cyle...still seeing excellent gains in strength. Very little water retention
Tokyo_vice - avatar Tokyo_vice
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 4, 2021

This is great stuff. Test subject receives dose nightly before bed. Increases sleep and keeps body fat low.
New Creation - avatar New Creation
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg February 4, 2021

Worked as described, my [test subject's] getting jacked
Adam LaPoint - avatar Adam LaPoint
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg February 3, 2021

Great!
Scott Michael - avatar Scott Michael
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 3, 2021

Appetite increased tremendously! Slept like a baby, recovery was insane! loved this product. will order again
Sean Davis - avatar Sean Davis
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg February 3, 2021

Subject is showing tremendous amounts of stamina each workout. Typical session would would last 1hr-1.5hr. Now sessions are easily reaching 2-2.5hr. Subject is taking Ostarine and Lgd 4033 everyday. Nitric Oxide 30mins before each workout. Top effects experienced so far are absolutely massive pumps in calves and forearms, amped hunger, loads of energy (workout and through the day), and sexual drive. The negative experience could only be labeled as having "too much" energy for the day. Subject has been reaching "bed time" each day while feeling more awake than usual. The sleep schedule remains the same, but Subject could definitely stay awake for 5-6 hours longer than usual on a good day.
Kirk Perrault - avatar Kirk Perrault

Great product! Works as described!
Scott Michael - avatar Scott Michael
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg February 3, 2021

Great product! Works as described!
Scott Michael - avatar Scott Michael
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg February 3, 2021

Great product! Works as described!
Scott Michael - avatar Scott Michael
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg February 3, 2021

Great product! Works as described!
Scott Michael - avatar Scott Michael
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg February 3, 2021

Great product! Works as described!
Scott Michael - avatar Scott Michael
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00