Prices are in USD All prices in USD
Referred by

SARMs Product Reviews

Looking for a bunch of perfect 5-star reviews?  Then you’re on the wrong website.  Please check out our competitors.

Truth is – some researchers have better results than others. Some even have little to no results — but this is the exception not the rule.

Our massive collection of SARMs reviews is probably the world’s best attempt to aggregate and understand the combined results of 1000’s of researchers using the top 9 SARMs.

Related: James’ Do’s & Don’ts

✔ Verified-customer Reviews

Our no-BS product reviews can only be written by actual buyers.

Product-specific reviews are located on product pages (under Reviews tab)

Total Reviews: 2780
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 24, 2020

Great for your lab rat to make gains. I noticed my lab subject got very hungry and gained a lot of water weight. The only downside is my lab subject was lethargic throughout his cycle
Jonny Klause - avatar Jonny Klause
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 24, 2020

My lab subject turned from being unable to run a mile, to running several miles then riding a bike for even more miles. My lab subject also got very lean from this. I highly recommend your lab rat try this
Jonny Klause - avatar Jonny Klause
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 24, 2020

I have ordered RAD-140 off Sarmtech several times over the last two years. They have the best RAD out of any other website. It will give your lab subject insane strength and maximum gains for an 8 week cycle
Jonny Klause - avatar Jonny Klause
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 24, 2020

Great product! Great company! Great customer service!
nagorniak1 - avatar nagorniak1
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 24, 2020

Great product! Great company! Great customer service!
nagorniak1 - avatar nagorniak1
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks September 24, 2020

Great product! Great company! Great customer service!
nagorniak1 - avatar nagorniak1
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 24, 2020

Great product! Great company! Great customer service!
nagorniak1 - avatar nagorniak1
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 24, 2020

Stacked this with LGD. Saw really good results, research subject lifted more weight than he ever has. Much better muscle definition. No noticeable side effects from the stack.
Harry Bond - avatar Harry Bond
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 23, 2020

Good
Chad Mayeran - avatar Chad Mayeran
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 23, 2020

Awesome product, definitely can tell it works. Add size and leaner at same time.
Fred Baier - avatar Fred Baier
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 23, 2020

Amazing results. 10/10 recommended!
Cameron Krager - avatar Cameron Krager
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 23, 2020

Started using this months ago, my research subject feels great.
Christine Esparza - avatar Christine Esparza
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 23, 2020

Good product
Chad Mayeran - avatar Chad Mayeran

Nice results
Ryan Layne - avatar Ryan Layne
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 23, 2020

Phenomenal product and high quality service! I will definitely be a repeat buyer!
Craig Yost - avatar Craig Yost
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 22, 2020

Wow this product is amazing. I'm on week 2 and my subject has already started noticing gains. Will upload pictures before and after finishing cycle. Highly recommend it 5++ no side effects what so ever.
sergey warner - avatar sergey warner
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 22, 2020

Research went great. Quick shipping, and excellent customer service.
Drew Hibbard - avatar Drew Hibbard

Research went great. Fast shipping, and excellent customer service.
Drew Hibbard - avatar Drew Hibbard
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg September 22, 2020

Research went great. Fast shipping, and excellent customer service.
Drew Hibbard - avatar Drew Hibbard
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 22, 2020

Research went great. Fast shipping, and excellent customer service.
Drew Hibbard - avatar Drew Hibbard
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 22, 2020

Love it
eXpla1n - avatar eXpla1n
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 22, 2020

Love this
eXpla1n - avatar eXpla1n
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 22, 2020

Great stuff...fast shipping!
Steve Bartlett - avatar Steve Bartlett
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 21, 2020

Good to find MK-677 available in easy to take capsules
JT Croft - avatar JT Croft
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 21, 2020

Premium stuff - recommend this product highly
Bsfstr2 - avatar Bsfstr2
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 21, 2020

Research subject leaned out within a few weeks - highly recommended
Bsfstr2 - avatar Bsfstr2
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg September 21, 2020

Excellent product - highly recommended
Bsfstr2 - avatar Bsfstr2
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 21, 2020

Didn't really help cutting weight. Maybe a slight increase in endurance.
Jeff Cottrell - avatar Jeff Cottrell
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 21, 2020

Product was helpful to test subject while running rad 140 at controlling weight and reducing fat, even with an increased appetite and caloric intake due to the rad 140 muscle gain and metabolic properties. Excellent for stacking with muscle building SARM.
Donald Fields - avatar Donald Fields
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 21, 2020

Always been a great product for me! Will continue to buy!
awilson24 - avatar awilson24
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 21, 2020

Love this product. Seeing fast results. Will buy again!
awilson24 - avatar awilson24
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 21, 2020

Product performed as well on test subject as Rad 140 in regards to muscle composition. Subject also felt fuller muscle composition when combined with rad 140 as a stack with a 10mg a day low dose. Excellent size builder for this particular subject.
Donald Fields - avatar Donald Fields
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 21, 2020

Product performed to expectation for test subject. 12 lb gain in 45 days, with gains not added from fat loss in the equation since no fat composite test was administered. However visual evidence of fat loss was evident.
Donald Fields - avatar Donald Fields
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 21, 2020

This product works great. No side effects for me and made awesome strength gains in a 12 week cycle. I will be using it again.
Mark Bogue - avatar Mark Bogue
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 21, 2020

Strong product however my lab subject was much hungrier then normal. It is proof that it is working but might not be best for those on a diet.
Alexandre Steben - avatar Alexandre Steben
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 21, 2020

Excellent product. Good results.
Cerosa - avatar Cerosa
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 21, 2020

Excellent product. Good results.
Cerosa - avatar Cerosa
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg September 21, 2020

Excellent product. Good results.
Cerosa - avatar Cerosa
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 21, 2020

Excellent product!
Cerosa - avatar Cerosa
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 20, 2020

Amazing product! It vastly improved my lab subject's endurance.
Vijay Kodialbail - avatar Vijay Kodialbail
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg September 20, 2020

Amazing product! It vastly improved my lab subject's endurance.
Vijay Kodialbail - avatar Vijay Kodialbail
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks September 20, 2020

High quality Sarms at a reasonable price. Excellent customer service. Excellent stack, Subject also added RAD140 W/Stack. Test subject gained 18.3 lbs of lean muscle and kept it after cycle. Subject was on a strict 5 day heavy workout and diet. Subject used PCT (Nolvadex) W/ 15 mg MK 2866 And 10 mg Cardarine for 4 weeks. Killer results. Follow instructions.
Lorne Abbett - avatar Lorne Abbett
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 20, 2020

Subject used to β€œregain lost muscle and lose gained fat” from a 6 month break due to surgery. Took 2 months gained 12 pounds lean muscle and lost 5% body fat (stats are also skewed by the fact that body automatically recomps faster after a break). Definitely buying again soon.
Srisri Gokanapudy - avatar Srisri Gokanapudy
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 20, 2020

The subject is continuing to make gains.
Dale Skaggs - avatar Dale Skaggs
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 20, 2020

Research is going well. The subject continues to make gains.
Dale Skaggs - avatar Dale Skaggs
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 20, 2020

One of my favorite SARMs, This will get you sliced and diced. Guranteed
Sergio Arevalo - avatar Sergio Arevalo
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 20, 2020

This stuff is strong, I bought it with the intentions to bulk up my subject but wasn't eating enough so we hopped off. I suggested to take it before bed to stop the hunger.
Sergio Arevalo - avatar Sergio Arevalo
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 20, 2020

Great stuff, subject has been taking 10mg a day and continues to feel nice and full.
Sergio Arevalo - avatar Sergio Arevalo
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 20, 2020

While the gyms where still closed I decided to have my subject jump on a cycle of Rad-140 and managed to put size and muscle mass @15mg a day, training with just the essential barbell and doing compound lifts. Went from 165 - 182lbs in 2 months.Great Stuff
Sergio Arevalo - avatar Sergio Arevalo
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks September 20, 2020

Excellent results! My lab subject was able to significantly reduce body fat while losing almost no scale weight. Significant strength increases in a caloric deficit were observed as well.
Cory Langford - avatar Cory Langford
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 20, 2020

Great endurance
Michael Gelsomini - avatar Michael Gelsomini
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 20, 2020

When used with cardio subjects showed major endurance boosts!
Anthony - avatar Anthony
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 20, 2020

Works immediately
Anthony - avatar Anthony
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg September 20, 2020

Showed results in research fast!
Anthony - avatar Anthony
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks September 20, 2020

Great stack at great prices!
Anthony - avatar Anthony
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 20, 2020

Product worked on my research as described!
Anthony - avatar Anthony
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 20, 2020

Strong never fails!
Anthony - avatar Anthony
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 20, 2020

Excellent product. Noticed a significant increase in muscle mass and decrease in body fat. Improved recovery and even noticed an improvement in my skin. 10/10 would recommend.
woodd - avatar woodd
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Excellent quality product. Follows the directions and your lab subject will see excellent gains. My subject gained 15.8 lbs of lean muscle on a strict 5 day workout and diet.
Lorne Abbett - avatar Lorne Abbett
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 19, 2020

Excellent product, Subject uses 10 mg Cardarine And 15 Mg Ostarine during PCT. Also used Cardarine on and off during cycles. Very impressed with the results.
Lorne Abbett - avatar Lorne Abbett
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Excellent product, subject uses during Sarms stack and 15 mg a day with 10 mg of Cardarine during PCT. great results for recovery.
Lorne Abbett - avatar Lorne Abbett
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks September 19, 2020

Excellent quality product. Follows the directions and your lab subject will see excellent gains. My subject gained 15.8 lbs of lean muscle on a strict 5 day workout and diet.
Lorne Abbett - avatar Lorne Abbett
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 19, 2020

Excellent quality product. Follows the directions and your lab subject will see excellent gains. My subject gained 15.8 lbs of lean muscle on a strict 5 day workout and diet.
Lorne Abbett - avatar Lorne Abbett
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Excellent quality product. Follows the directions and your lab subject will see excellent gains. My subject gained 15.8 lbs of lean muscle on a strict 5 day workout and diet.
Lorne Abbett - avatar Lorne Abbett
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Great Product
Patrick Morris - avatar Patrick Morris
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Awesome
Patrick Morris - avatar Patrick Morris
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks September 19, 2020

Excellent and pure products. My research subject had significant increase in both muscle mass as well as a decrease in fat. He also displayed enchanced sexual prowess during the first weeks.
Alexandre Steben - avatar Alexandre Steben
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Research showed that a cycle of Ostarine, resulted in fat loss, (10lbs), and muscle hardness with definition.
Sammy Maniaci - avatar Sammy Maniaci
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Bough it with a stack and im really pleased with it, shipping was kick and reward pts are a nice bonus
nicolas bourdages - avatar nicolas bourdages
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 19, 2020

Wild pumps
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Potent
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott

Strong as hell
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Assisted with sleep, increased appetite and lends to an overall greater sense of well-being and recovery in research subject.
Andrew Kay - avatar Andrew Kay
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Fantastic product will continue to buy
jayvazq - avatar jayvazq
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Best sarm there is!
Bryson Palmer - avatar Bryson Palmer
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Lost no strength and tons of fat during my cut. Did exactly what it was supposed to
Kyle Mackzum - avatar Kyle Mackzum
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 19, 2020

During research with Rad140, subject experienced strength and muscle gains, along with muscle hardness.
Sammy Maniaci - avatar Sammy Maniaci
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Great product
Michael Gelsomini - avatar Michael Gelsomini
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Test subject has experienced increased strength and though not a major increase in size, there is definitely an increase in fullness while taking this product.
Letty Henckel - avatar Letty Henckel
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg September 19, 2020

Just give it a week and the results will come.
Liliane Moscagiuri - avatar Liliane Moscagiuri
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Performs as advertised.
Keith - avatar Keith
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 19, 2020

Performs as advertised.
Keith - avatar Keith
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg September 19, 2020

Great for hardening. Gives me a great look very strong
Dgoodsell - avatar Dgoodsell
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg September 19, 2020

Eat cutting SARM. Go to for shredding some unwanted fat.
Dgoodsell - avatar Dgoodsell
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Something special in this bottle love the gains.
Dgoodsell - avatar Dgoodsell
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 19, 2020

Subject gained 3kg in the first 3 weeks, very impressive, minimal to no side effects, noticeable strength increases!
Sam Vincent - avatar Sam Vincent
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Genuine product. Definitely helped with slow recovery times. Subject stacked with RAD140 ...... very pleased with his results!
Marcus Waugh - avatar Marcus Waugh
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 19, 2020

Really shocked (delighted) with the results. I think this is the first time ever my research subject has stacked on muscle. Was a bit suppressive though so a PCT would be a good idea.
Marcus Waugh - avatar Marcus Waugh
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 19, 2020

My research has shown great gains in strength with this compound. The company is easy to work with and great customer service. Highly recommend.
Paul Flynn - avatar Paul Flynn
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg September 19, 2020

My favorite sarm, start seeing and feeling results tight away!!
Fred Baier - avatar Fred Baier
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 18, 2020

Great product
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks September 18, 2020

It's really the best.
GAB YONG KIM - avatar GAB YONG KIM
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 18, 2020

It's really the best.
GAB YONG KIM - avatar GAB YONG KIM
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 18, 2020

Good for muscle building and appetite
Larry Gabriel - avatar Larry Gabriel
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg September 18, 2020

Great product for your female research subject.πŸ‘ Legit
Liliane Moscagiuri - avatar Liliane Moscagiuri
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg September 18, 2020

Worked instantly!! Hunger was through the roof, recovery and sleep was amazing!
Tommy Chay - avatar Tommy Chay
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 18, 2020

Gained solid size!!
Tommy Chay - avatar Tommy Chay
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg September 18, 2020

Research subject made substantial progress with strength and muscle mass
jayvazq - avatar jayvazq
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg
LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 10 mg September 18, 2020

Fantastic product! Really works wonders on test subject.
jayvazq - avatar jayvazq
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg September 18, 2020

Fantastic product! I will continue to order for research purposes.
jayvazq - avatar jayvazq
Shop Now
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00
Click to access the login or register cheese