Prices are in USD All prices in USD
Referred by
New here?   Get a FREE wrist lanyard and 10% OFF 1st order!   Get code »

SARMs Product Reviews

Looking for a bunch of perfect 5-star reviews?  Then you’re on the wrong website.  Please check out our competitors.

Truth is – some researchers have better results than others. Some even have little to no results — but this is the exception not the rule.

Our massive collection of SARMs reviews is probably the world’s best attempt to aggregate and understand the combined results of 1000’s of researchers using the top 9 SARMs.

Related → Is SARMTECH Legit?

Related → James’ Do’s & Don’ts

✔ Verified-customer Reviews

Our no-BS product reviews can only be written by actual buyers.

Product-specific reviews are located on product pages (under Reviews tab)

Total Reviews: 2979
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg November 28, 2020

Very fast shipping, product is the real deal, great communication
John Newell - avatar John Newell
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 28, 2020

Started taking Rad-140 w/ Nugent Ultimate & Gf-9 as prescribed by my Dr. for ED approx 3 months ago, 2 months on, 1 month off. I have tried other supplements w/ No results. This is what I have experienced: lost 10-15 lbs in the mid section, after the 2 months on period I had sex the 1ast 2 times w/ the aide of Vigra 100mg, then after I began to have spontaneous erections and had sex w/o any Viagra after this occurred after use of RAD-140 for 2 months and after stopping for 1 month, now restarted RAD-140 again for 2 months. Off for again 1 month at which time the Dr. will check my testosterone levels. Test or no test, I am seeing results and all are positive, no side effects, unless you think having an erection is the side effect. I am a male, 67 soon to be 68, had suffered w/ ED for 4-5 yrs. Currently just started a divorce so I have a willing partner, I am in good health. I have started to smoke since the start if the divorce again, drinking is marginal.
JOHN MEYER - avatar JOHN MEYER
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 28, 2020

The product is of high quality. The subject is gaining strength and muscle mass.
Dale Skaggs - avatar Dale Skaggs
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 28, 2020

Subject had a shoulder injury and combined RAD and LGD. Subject increased lean muscle mass and decreased recovery time. Mass gains were dry and solid.
michael_leum - avatar michael_leum
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 28, 2020

Amazing results with this product. Subject took one pill, twice a day. Gained 10 pounds and maxes were increased at an alarming rate. Be careful as to not over exert yourself because the pumps are reported to be "incredible".
michael_leum - avatar michael_leum
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 27, 2020

Great all around stack. Only recommendation would be adding MK677 to the maintenance stack than overall value doubles in my opinion. Great company, great products, great pricing...no complaints what so ever . Highly recommend
Nicholas LaCava - avatar Nicholas LaCava
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 27, 2020

GW/MK6 Cutting Stack
Really enjoyed this stack. Hadn’t ran Osta in quite some time and was looking to lean bulk/recomp a bit [for research subject]. Stack worked perfectly for. Ran it at one pill of each on off days and two pills of each on training days, one AM and one pre-workout PM. Noticed really good pumps, increased vascularity, better stamina, and steady strength increase over the cycle. [Subject] Gained 8-10lbs over 10 weeks and leaned up a bit. Writing this review almost a month post cycle and still maintaining weight at 240lbs. I definitely recommend this stack. Very versatile and will for sure be running this again come spring/summer.
Ross Quinlan - avatar Ross Quinlan

Running this and LGD and I cant believe the fullness and size I have already [in research subject]. I'm going on 3rd week and [subject] gained 3lbs which is alot for him as he's always been a lean person. Absolutely love this sarm!
Tyler Dorsey - avatar Tyler Dorsey
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 27, 2020

Ok so I'm extremely surprised at this product. Subject has been taking this and YK11 and has gained 3lbs in 2 weeks so far. He's always been lean so it's hard to gain weight. But the fullness from this makes [subject] look so much better in my eyes. It's not like a water creatine fullness either. I highly recommend for anyone looking for size. I'm just starting on week 3 so excited to see where subject will be at week 8
Tyler Dorsey - avatar Tyler Dorsey
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 26, 2020

Great product to stack with ostarine
James D’Eletto - avatar James D’Eletto
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 21, 2020

Bought Andro (Arimistane) and RAD140. Research subject has been taking 1 yellow/black and 1 yellow/white capsule a day for 2 months with 1 month to go. I've seen a SIGNIFICANT difference in overall physique in 9 months. Subject is down 12 lbs in fat mostly visceral/stomach fat while strength and lifts up overall 10-20%. Rad is keeping the strength up while Andro hardening and drying. Even tho emotionally energized by the results I'm pretty tired around 4 or 5 pm, then preworkout to fire up at gym but struggle through last sets. Then sleep like a BABY which is nice.
This combo seems very strong on the body and a little worried reading arimistane is a permanent "suicide blocker" for estrogen (yes guys need estrogen too!) but I LOVE the results so will press through another month. Will for sure come back for Rad in spring after off time but plan to try Cardarine instead of arim and compare/contrast results.
Very pleased with the company and product everything has been top notch A+!!
2PAK4SURE - avatar 2PAK4SURE
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 19, 2020

Real deal
P Axe - avatar P Axe
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 17, 2020

got vascular and gained lean muscle with 2 caps a day
Shahin Gharagozlu - avatar Shahin Gharagozlu
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg November 16, 2020

Knees and shoulders 100% better!
JJ - avatar JJ
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg November 15, 2020

Increased endurance and fat loss for subject.
Alex Layton - avatar Alex Layton
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 15, 2020

Great products, great value!
Alex Layton - avatar Alex Layton
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 15, 2020

During the science experiment the subject gained almost 50 pounds over two months. Strength and muscle growth is exponential. The people around him began asking for tips or how he did it to achieve the amazing growth. Another subject joined the testing phase as well. Overall will recommend.
Christopher Fortune-Holland - avatar Christopher Fortune-Holland
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg November 15, 2020

Subject showed increased fat loss as well as endurance.
Alex Layton - avatar Alex Layton
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 15, 2020

Subjects strength increased tremendously.
Alex Layton - avatar Alex Layton
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg November 15, 2020

Subject recovery time was better, sleep improved as well.
Alex Layton - avatar Alex Layton
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg November 15, 2020

Subject is showing increased endurance and fat loss.
Alex Layton - avatar Alex Layton
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg November 14, 2020

noticing an increase in lean muscle mass. legit stuff
Christian Loth - avatar Christian Loth
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 14, 2020

That’s lgd is legit . Best I had for sure
Maor Yaakov - avatar Maor Yaakov
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 14, 2020

That is the real deal..power went through the roof
Maor Yaakov - avatar Maor Yaakov
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 14, 2020

Very real and amazing results.. TY SarmTech
Charles Buccola - avatar Charles Buccola
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg November 13, 2020

I am 76 year old male GW-501516 absolutely improves my research subject's ndurance and leans without losing lean body mass - it is not a stimulant , however, its really
makes a noticable difference in Endurance on the bicycle , or doing higher rep resistance
work - I am impressed - I can do 20 reps in Pull up from dead hang ! and my body fat is
most likely under 10% at 76 year of age - I cycle ON and OFF , check YOU TUBE for more
info on various protocols - It is really rather amazing supplement !!!
JOSHUA LOGAN - avatar JOSHUA LOGAN
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg November 13, 2020

Pros: Supplement increased lean muscle mass. Decreased body fat %
Cons: DECREASED HDL (good cholesterol by about half) and slightly inflamed the liver. Recommend getting blood work prior and after cycle to see the effects.
Michael Venable - avatar Michael Venable
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 13, 2020

Lab Subject (LS) started with sarmtech in April on their maintenance stack when my gym closed. It helped LS stay energetic and keep gains. Ordered rad140 stack plus an extra creatine in July then started the stack in Aug when LS finally got in home gym equipment. Aug-Oct LS was quite disciplined on the stack and diet (completely cut out all breads and pasta), and daily lifting. At almost 37 LS looks better than at 18 in varsity football. LS feels energetic a/f too. Bi's, tri's, quads, back, and shoulders blew up. Mild 4 pack turned into a defined 6 pack. Not all of this is attributable to the sarms but no way LS could've got this ripped without. Dosed 1 capsule each per day except creatine doubled the reco dose of 3 to 4 (2 morning, 2 afternoon at workout alongside the nitric oxide). Went back and ordered another 2 bottles creatine at that rate for full 3 mo cycle. So that's the product, A++. On to the company - the site is well thought out, multiple lab tests for each sarm was impressive, venmo payment was easy. The order shipped the same day and was impressed with the email feedback right away with photos of the shipping progress and tracking link. Arrived in mailbox 2 days later, very well packaged. Awesome silvery labels. Also silvery sticker and business card in the box. It might seem like a small thing how nice the bottles and labels are but just exudes "high-end". Other sarms I've ordered there's a plain little paper printed label that looks worse than anything I could do in MSWord. It just tells me everything they do is spot on. Like when there's heavy silverware and a cloth napkin at a restaurant you're not surprised how good the food turns out to be. I tend to rant out businesses when I get the chance so quid pro quo when there's a company doing everything right, A++, I'm giving them the same (but opposite) treatment 💪
Army Strong - avatar Army Strong
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 13, 2020

Very satisfied with this product; female participant reported improved strength after consuming one capsule/day with no side effects.
Christie Zunker - avatar Christie Zunker
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 12, 2020

Not only do the products work great but you save money with the stacks. Great results so far.
Anthony Ybarra - avatar Anthony Ybarra
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 12, 2020

Good progress at 4 weeks. Solid gains at 8. Off now 6 weeks and coming back for more (maintained most gains 🙂
razorsedgetraining - avatar razorsedgetraining
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 12, 2020

Great stack! Great deal!
Djgoodspeed613 - avatar Djgoodspeed613
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 11, 2020

Working better than I expected. I like the ancillaries included with the sarms - great one-stop-shop for a stack. I'm a believer.
Fit Mitt - avatar Fit Mitt
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 11, 2020

Awesome product’s! Fast shipping! I’m definitely satisfied. Well worth the $.
Rickey Walden - avatar Rickey Walden
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg November 10, 2020

Amazing recovery. Test subjects joints seem to feel much better. Stacks well with other sarms.
Justin Shaw - avatar Justin Shaw
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 10, 2020

Awesome strength gains in my test subject. Works well with Rad 140 and ostarine.
Justin Shaw - avatar Justin Shaw
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 10, 2020

Have had my test subject use this by itself once, stacked with lgd 4033 once and stored with obtained once. Always have great strength and recovery gains and lean mass gains.
Justin Shaw - avatar Justin Shaw
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 10, 2020

Rad-140 is the real deal.
JD111 - avatar JD111
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 9, 2020

Exceptional product and service
distopia_x - avatar distopia_x
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg November 9, 2020

Works as advertised, very mild but noticeable gains.
James Harrington - avatar James Harrington
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg
SR-9009 (Stenabolic), 20 mg November 8, 2020

My research subject used this product and achieved results! If you are looking for something to make you strong and massive, then this ain't it! But wait, and I will tell you what it IS good for. The blood tests came back good from after using (15 mg Ostarine and 40 mg SR9009 taken in 20 mg. doses 2x a day) it. After using one bottle (lasts 45 days taking 2x a day) and part of another (so probably on 60 days before tests and still on now), LDL (bad) cholesterol in the RS went from 116 to 82 and triglycerides went down too (do not remember beginning number). The good cholesterol went down 9 points too (was low to begin with). This is good to use along with hardcore SARMS to counteract bad cholesterol raising effects. RS is not doing endurance focused routine, but is able to add a few more sets of exercise without getting winded. This is good for endurance (small results) and has lipid lowering properties.
William Morris - avatar William Morris
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 6, 2020

Great product. Subject started seeing results in about a week, and continuing seeing results. Will give update later. Great product
Jay29umc - avatar Jay29umc
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg November 6, 2020

Worked great helped keep these beat up joints working smooth.
Chris Crawford - avatar Chris Crawford
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 6, 2020

The subject has been developing strength and mass. Great product.
Dale Skaggs - avatar Dale Skaggs
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 6, 2020

Made my lab subject swole
andrew urso - avatar andrew urso
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg November 5, 2020

Doing exactly what it’s supposed to do. Great stuff.
Christian Loth - avatar Christian Loth
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg November 5, 2020

Legit stuff, doing exactly what it’s supposed to do
Christian Loth - avatar Christian Loth
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg November 4, 2020

On cardarine/gw and s23 for 4 weeks and seems like stamina during workouts and runs is up considerably. Biceps are getting veiny too but not sure how much is s23 or the protein/nitric oxide/citrulline etc subject is also running. Thinking both 🙂 Overall very pleased with the company, price and value solid, shipping fast. No issues. Like all the lab tests. This is a legit provider 💪💪
T Paretti - avatar T Paretti
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 4, 2020

User gained 11lbs of muscle, unfortunately bad diet led to an explosive weight jump from 265lbs to 292lbs. NOT the fault of Sarmstech. This stack has increased strength and muscle definition exponentially in the user! Remember to eat clean and well, no fast foods ladies and gentleman.
Ardens Eugene - avatar Ardens Eugene
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks November 3, 2020

Second cycle on ostarine ligangrol stack. This stack with 6 different compounds was twice as much of each product and about 70% of the price of my last supplier (whose package got seized in Customs)!
Jeb - avatar Jeb
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 3, 2020

Excellent product for research..Shipping was super fast and customer service was great! If you are looking to research sarms Sarmtech is definitely the go to company!
Steve Bartlett - avatar Steve Bartlett
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg November 2, 2020

Subject takes 1 pill of LGD when on cycle, gives crazy good pumps and has added tremendous amounts of strength. Bench from 300 to 330 lbs and deadlift from 500 to 550 lbs.
Michael Haney - avatar Michael Haney
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg November 2, 2020

Ok I'm a believer.
Terrance VanDyke - avatar Terrance VanDyke
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 2, 2020

Made me stronger
andrew urso - avatar andrew urso
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg November 2, 2020

Works great
andrew urso - avatar andrew urso
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg November 1, 2020

First time running MK677 and I have to say it's pretty crazy how hungry this makes my lab subject. It comes in waves through the day but when it does he absolutely destroys food. In a bulking stage at the moment so anything to help hit that extra calorie surplus is a big help!
Tyler Dorsey - avatar Tyler Dorsey
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg November 1, 2020

Free shipping. Great price. Also care in earlier than expected. I’ll be buying again
Tanner Cindrich - avatar Tanner Cindrich
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg October 31, 2020

Very happy with the product good highly recommend
James Horvat - avatar James Horvat
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg October 31, 2020

Enjoyed the cycle and got good gains!
James Horvat - avatar James Horvat
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg
S-23 High Affinity, 20 mg October 31, 2020

Sarms user for 4 years and never even heard of this before buying it here. Will check in after full cycle but at 3 weeks I can say it's solely responsible for adding 5-10 lb solid muscle mass. Very disciplined training and diet, as always, but adding sarmtech creatine and S23 is the only change I've made. Assuming bad suppression sides I will DEFINITELY be back for more of this new go-to.
J Valencia - avatar J Valencia
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 30, 2020

Fast delivery and quality product that delivers results 👌
Tyran Jarman - avatar Tyran Jarman
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg October 30, 2020

Fast delivery and quality product that delivers results 👌
Tyran Jarman - avatar Tyran Jarman
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg October 30, 2020

Fast delivery and quality product that delivers results 👌
Tyran Jarman - avatar Tyran Jarman
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg October 30, 2020

Fast delivery and quality product that delivers results 👌
Tyran Jarman - avatar Tyran Jarman
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 29, 2020

Low dose on this for about 8 months, basically a permanent injury repair and prevention drug. Knees doing great! Esp at 50!
Mark Seville - avatar Mark Seville
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg October 28, 2020

This test subject was on a rad140, YK - 11, ibutamoren stack. Subject Oak rad140 before who is Jim session yk11 after and ibutamoren before bed this subject in ensure is 2 weeks has gained two pounds where measured across his chest and upper arms and legs along with Massey's already first one TV pounds to his max bench and 25 to his tricep extension if results stagnate he will add ostarine. Immediately before workout he also consumes and nitric oxide boost and micronized creatine
Michael Patterson - avatar Michael Patterson
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 28, 2020

Made my mushroom tip grow
andrew urso - avatar andrew urso
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg October 28, 2020

Made my mushroom tip bigger
andrew urso - avatar andrew urso
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks October 27, 2020

4th time with your gear in 2 years. S23 stack this time, Lgd stack last. S23 was amazing might as well have been test. Mk6 and Creatine performed solid. I appreciate the quality in all you do, no cutting corners. Keep it up!
Moh - avatar Moh
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg October 27, 2020

Started noticing a difference in about a week. Seemed like my subject was pushing an extra rep or two a lot easier. After 3 weeks we were adding plates and reps everywhere. At week 6 and strength is way up, bench for example at 225, up from 180. Dosing @ 2 caps/day and almost done with the bottle. Very motivating! No noticeable sides except sleeplessness but attributing that to having extra energy and cutting out alcohol which seems to sometimes do that and sometimes the opposite. Will be interesting, hopefully not saddening, to see next month or two coming off really hoping to keep gains.
Tacoma - avatar Tacoma
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg October 27, 2020

Excellent
Jordan Bishir - avatar Jordan Bishir
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 26, 2020

Just into it a week so too early to tell but have to say I like the way you guys operate. I accidentally paid twice and you caught it and refunded me. I downloaded Cash App but seemed like I was doing something wrong so I switched to Zelle and paid that way, only to find out (from you) the cash app DID go through. Thanks for emailing me about it and taking such good care of your customers!!! It was $142 and seriously I NEVER would have even looked twice.
Megan & Shane - avatar Megan & Shane
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg October 26, 2020

Gained a great amount of size quick!!
Tommy Chay - avatar Tommy Chay
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg October 26, 2020

Endurance was through the roof! Used over 3 bottles, will always use to recomposition or weight loss
Tommy Chay - avatar Tommy Chay
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg October 26, 2020

Appetite increased tremendously! Slept like a baby, recovery was insane!
Tommy Chay - avatar Tommy Chay
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg October 26, 2020

Will buy again!! Strength and lean muscle noticeable within first few weeks!
Tommy Chay - avatar Tommy Chay
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 26, 2020

Amazing product!! Lean muscle noticeable !!
Tommy Chay - avatar Tommy Chay
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg October 25, 2020

Works great
Aaron Abbott - avatar Aaron Abbott
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg October 24, 2020

Great product, used alongside Ostarine. Lab subject took one of Ligandrol and two of Ostarine coming off of a surgery. he really noticed a difference with Ligandrol. Never really fatigued while working out, gained a solid 10 pounds in two weeks, and strength gains like crazy. Highly recommend.
Tampa Lifter - avatar Tampa Lifter
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 24, 2020

Best for recovery. Research subject feels amazing. Took it coming off of surgery and I truly believe it helped so much with the recovery process as well as the strengthening of all ligaments and tendons. Joints felt amazing. Wondering how great it would feel with prolonged use (longer than 2 weeks). Highly recommend!
Tampa Lifter - avatar Tampa Lifter
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks October 23, 2020

I tried Ostarine and Cardarine in my research, subject saw a decrease in body fat and felt more energized.
Fernando Lobos - avatar Fernando Lobos
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg October 21, 2020

Good for sleep and recovert
Larry Gabriel - avatar Larry Gabriel
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg October 21, 2020

Add extra reps and increase cardio
Larry Gabriel - avatar Larry Gabriel
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg October 20, 2020

The best sarm for sports!
Merman - avatar Merman
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg October 20, 2020

This is amazing especially with no PCT that is required.
Merman - avatar Merman
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg
S-4 (Andarine), 25 mg October 20, 2020

I have ordered this three times and it has worked every time.
Merman - avatar Merman

This is great stacked with YK11 and MK667
Merman - avatar Merman
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg
RAD-140 (Testolone), 15 mg October 20, 2020

This is amazing! Highly recommend.
Merman - avatar Merman
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks October 20, 2020

Awesome product, noticed strength results within 2 days of analysis, definitely the real deal.
Trent Reitzer-Parks - avatar Trent Reitzer-Parks
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks October 19, 2020

8 weeks, very disciplined. BF down 3-4%, weight +6 lb (approximating +12 muscle & -6 fat).
LGD+MK+MK2 stack. Very pleased with the products.
Calen - avatar Calen
SARMTECH Stacks
SARMTECH Stacks October 16, 2020

LGD stack was phenomenal. Started my lab experiment at 2 capsules each but upon further research read LGD can have same results at much lower doses, even 1.5mg/day! So 1 cap/day seemed very logical. So 90 capsules went almost 90 days cycle - agreat value! This was bout half yr ago. On site now to re up. Solid company.
K9 guy - avatar K9 guy
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg October 16, 2020

*
Chad Mayeran - avatar Chad Mayeran
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 15, 2020

Main effects noticed were increase in lean muscle and decrease in overall weight. Noticed an increase in strength with all main lifts. Also no joint discomfort which has happened on certain supps. Overall great “background” compound to give a little extra edge when following a consistent diet and exercise plan.
Josh Fredieu - avatar Josh Fredieu
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg
GW-501516 (Cardarine), 10 mg October 15, 2020

Noticeable gains in duration.
Justin P - avatar Justin P
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 15, 2020

On second cycle with great results.
Justin P - avatar Justin P
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 13, 2020

Amazing product! Works as well as advertised!
Patrick Morris - avatar Patrick Morris
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 13, 2020

Great product
Guillermo Ramirez - avatar Guillermo Ramirez
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg
MK-2866 (Ostarine), 15 mg October 13, 2020

Made my lab subject ripped up like rambo
andrew urso - avatar andrew urso
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg
MK-677 (Ibutamoren), 15 mg October 12, 2020

Great results! Quality product. A+
Ryan Pearson - avatar Ryan Pearson
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg
LGD-4 (Ligand), 10 mg October 12, 2020

Solid product. Solid company.
TR - avatar TR
Shop Now
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00
Click to access the login or register cheese